VOW TO END Violence against and Oppression of Women

Board of Directors

Sam Haskell, III - Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Donna Axum Whitworth - 1st Vice Chairman

Regina Hopper - 2nd Vice Chairman

John A. Bermingham - Treasurer

Edward J. Peterson - Recording Secretary

Marvin Blum

Mark Bracco

Gretchen Carlson

Rebecca King Dreman

Gloria Fine

Kimberley Fritts

Phyllis George

Stephanie George

Tammy Haddad

Jeffrey Hecktman

Sue Lowden

Kelley McCormick

Amy Thurlow

Lynn H. Weidner

Ryan Wuerch

Donate Today!

Join Our Mailing List

Press Room


Stay in Touch

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  Instagram  RSS