VOW TO END Violence against and Oppression of Women

America's Choice voting for the 2014
Miss America Competition has come to an end!

Watch ABC on Sunday, September 15, 2013 at 9 pm ET (8 pm CT) to see who America chooses as their semifinalist and find out who will be crowned Miss America 2014! Tune in an hour early at 8 pm ET (7 pm CT) for ABC's 20/20 Special, Pageant Confidential: The Road to Miss America.

Even though voting has closed, you can still view all contestant videos at
http://www.youtube.com/missamericaorg.

Be sure to follow us at Facebook.com/MissAmerica and
Twitter @MissAmerica and @MissAmericaOrg for live updates.

Thank you for voting and tune in on Sunday!

Donate Today!



Join Our Mailing List



Press Room



Sponsors



Stay in Touch

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  Instagram  RSS